Maderas Golf Club

Company Directory

Maderas Golf Club

17750 Old Coach Road
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: (858) 451-8100
Fax: (858) 613-3897

 

Patrick Galloway
General Manager
(858) 217-2551
pgalloway@maderasgolf.com

Cindy White
Property Accountant
(858) 217-2554
cwhite@maderasgolf.com

Patrick Reilly
Director of Agronomy
(858) 485-1071
preilly@maderasgolf.com

Corrie Sternquist, PGA
Director of Golf
(858) 217-2557
csternquist@maderasgolf.com

Tony Pistillo
Tournament Sales / Business Development
(858) 217-2553
tpistillo@maderasgolf.com 

Chelsea White
Sr. Catering Sales Manager
(858) 217-2564
ckwhite@maderasgolf.com

Chelsea Madden
Catering Sales Manager
(858) 217-2566
cmadden@maderasgolf.com

Maderas Jobs
Interested in joining the Maderas Golf Club team? Positions currently available are posted on www.sunroadjobs.com

Send us a message