Contact

Contact

Maderas Golf Club

17750 Old Coach Road
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: (858) 451-8100
Fax: (858) 613-3897

Michael Flickinger

General Manager
(858) 217-2551
mflickinger@maderasgolf.com
 

Cindy White

Property Accountant
(858) 217-2554
 

Patrick Reilly

Director of Agronomy
(858) 485-1071
 

Corrie Sternquist, PGA 

Director of Golf 
(858) 217-2557
csternquist@maderasgolf.com

Brandon Benner

Food and Beverage Manager
(858) 217-2555
bbenner@maderasgolf.com


Tony Pistillo

Tournament Sales / Business Development
(858) 217-2553
tpistillo@maderasgolf.com 
 

Chelsea White

Sr. Catering Sales Manager
(858) 217-2564
ckwhite@maderasgolf.com
 

Dennis Dunne

Catering Sales Manager
(858) 217-2566
ddunne@maderasgolf.com
 

Maderas Jobs

Interested in joining the Maderas Golf Club team? Positions currently available are posted on www.sunroadjobs.com.